## **SMALL CREDIT UNION COMMITTEE**

Purpose: The Small Credit Union Committee will track issues and assess the impact of public policy on small credit unions. The committee will also promote unity between credit unions of all sizes and strive to defend against any and all threats to their cooperative, not-for-profit, democratic structure. Although there is no precise measure of "small," the committee will use \$100 million in assets as a rough definition, recognizing that factors other than size may determine the characterization of a "small" credit union.

## Roster:

	Name	Organization	State
Chair:	Deborah Fears	Chicago Post Office ECU	Illinois
Vice Chair:	Lacey Fetsch	University FCU	North Dakota
Members:	Chris Chichester	Jersey Central FCU	New Jersey
	Heather Clancy-Young	ONE FCU	Pennsylvania
	Lindsey Cole	LEVERAGE	Florida
	Sue Cuevas	Nueva Esperanza Community CU	Ohio
	Ron Draper	Somerville Municipal FCU	Massachusetts
	Brian Eyestone	Members 1st Credit Union	Missouri
	Chesney Garnos	<b>Dakota Credit Union Association</b>	North Dakota
	Delana Huling	Baylor Health Care System CU	Texas
	Karen Madry	Afena FCU	Indiana
	Pete Meza	Corrections FCU	California
	David Murphy	Marshfield Medical Center CU	Wisconsin
	Lily Newfarmer	Tarrant County's CU	Texas
	Justin Olson	Forrit Credit Union	Oregon
	Julie Pingel	Fort Dodge Family CU	lowa
	Matt Schmidt	Los Alamos Schools CU	New Mexico
	Christie Smith	Acclaim FCU	North Carolina
	Joshua Urbick	IBEW 26 FCU	Maryland
	Nanci Wilson	Luminate—Louisiana Credit Unions	Louisiana